Bliss

Celebrating seventeen years and counting…

8 comments on “Bliss

  1. Michelle says:

    awww, look at y’all! What a wonderful picture! Happy seventeen years!

  2. christa says:

    Congrats! When I went to my comment I scrolled striaght to it to read it, not paying attention to what post it was on and you scared me at first. I was worried about what I had said about my location! LOL!!!! We have always called them that – Whop biscuits – cuz you gotta whop them on the side of the counter to open them!!Hugs~Christa

  3. Anonymous says:

    Happy Anniversary – You BOTH are such an INSPIRATION, as is YOUR LOVE for EACH OTHER, GOD and YOUR CHILDREN. — May the Lord continue to bless you to overflowing! – Big Hugs – CharityPS – Ang, Did you get your haircut or is it just pulled back? 🙂

  4. Leah says:

    Happy Anniversary to you both! May the years to come be even more wonderful than the years past.Hugs,Leah

  5. Letitia says:

    I hope you had a wonderful anniversary. That’s a great picture. Oh, I love hearing about the chickens, and that picture of the eggs makes me really want some again.

  6. Ruth says:

    Angela,I hope you had a wonderful anniversary. I love the picture of you and Philip. How are you doing? I hope all is well.Ruth

  7. Renae says:

    Happy Anniversary! It looks like you have a wonderful family to be proud of.

  8. Karen says:

    Happy Belated Anniversary to you both~Karen

Leave a Reply

